Smart. Bigger. Stronger.

The RUD ACP-TURNADO. Now also for lifting heavier loads.

REQUEST A QUOTE OR INFO NOW.

News from the first smart lifting point.

The RUD ACP-TURNADO has been setting new standards for safe lifting of loads since 2019. Because its lift bale immediately turns in the load direction when it is lifted, it cannot remain upright. Dangerous transverse loads and a sudden drop of the load are excluded. The secret: a unique spring mechanism.

Ready for big things.

Now the intelligent lifting point is also available in thread sizes M36 and M42 for even greater load weights. And with all the key features and advantages of the first generation. For the user, this means: no worst case, more safety for load and crane – and thus improved economic efficiency.

Wireless inspection documentation via RFID: saving time and money.

Now the intelligent lifting point is also available in thread sizes M36 and M42 for even greater load weights. And with all the key features and advantages of the first generation. For the user, this means: no worst case, more safety for load and crane – and thus improved economic efficiency.

 






Smart down to the last detail.

NEW:
the RUD ACP-TURNADO in M36 and M42.

SUCCESS MODEL: The RUD ACP-TURNADO
in M12 to M30.

NEW: the RUD ACP-TURNADO
in M36 and M42.

SUCCESS MODEL: The RUD ACP-TURNADO
in M12 to M30.

The large RUD ACP-TURNADO in action.

Youtube-Video

Click on the button below to reload the contents of Youtube. Please note our privacy policy.

 Load video from Youtube

Even more applications.

In M12 to M30, the RUD ACP-TURNADO has often become the first choice in industries such as mould making, tool making, automotive, mechanical engineering and the energy and offshore sectors. In the new sizes, it now enables safe and efficient lifting e.g. in power plant construction, in industrial construction and many other areas. Wherever heavy loads need to be moved as safely and efficiently as possible.

The RUD ACP-TURNADO:
a new standard.

When it comes to lifting and moving heavy and high-value loads, RUD products are valued worldwide for their quality and innovation. With the RUD ACP-TURNADO, the RUD development team also had an ambitious goal: to perfect a well-known design. The development effort was immense, the engineering performance correspondingly high. The basic design and essential details of conventional centric lifting points were decisively changed and – accompanied by intensive test series – precisely adapted to the goal. The result was a lifting point that eliminates the disadvantages of existing solutions and makes the user's work easier and safer. In short: a new standard.

All current variants at a glance.

Coming soon: the RUD ACP-TURNADO in M48 to M100 (2" – 4").

M42, 1 3/4"

M36, 1 1/2"

M30, 1 1/4"

M24, 1"

M20, 3/4"

M16, 5/8"

M12, 1/2"

Media library

Application Images

Contact

Intelligent. Größer. Stärker.

Der RUD ACP-TURNADO. Jetzt auch zum Anschlagen größerer Lasten.

JETZT ANGEBOT ODER INFOS ANFORDERN.

Neues vom ersten intelligenten Anschlagpunkt der Welt.

Der RUD ACP-TURNADO setzt seit 2019 neue Maßstäbe für das sichere Heben von Lasten. Weil sein Bügel sich beim Anheben sofort in Lastrichtung dreht, kann er nicht senkrecht stehen bleiben. Gefährliche Querbelastungen und ruckartiges Absacken der Last sind ausgeschlossen. Das Geheimnis: ein einzigartiger Federmechanismus.

Bereit für Großes.

Jetzt steht der intelligente Anschlagpunkt auch in den Gewindegrößen M36 und M42 für noch größere Lastgewichte zur Verfügung. Mit allen entscheidenden Eigenschaften und Vorteilen der ersten Generation. Für den Anwender heißt das: Kein Worst Case, mehr Sicherheit für Last und Kran – und damit mehr Wirtschaftlichkeit.

Drahtlose Prüfdokumentation via RFID: Zeit und Kosten sparen.

In immer mehr Ländern sind regelmäßige Prüfungen von Anschlagmitteln und deren Dokumentation vorgeschrieben. Über den serienmäßig integrierten RFID-Tag des RUD ACP-TURNADO lässt sich seine werkseitig vergebene ID-Nummer per Auslesegerät oder Smartphone blitzschnell abrufen. So können Sie die Prüfergebnisse ganz einfach zuordnen. Das spart Zeit und damit Kosten.





Intelligent bis ins Detail.

NEU:
der RUD ACP-TURNADO in M36 und M42.

ERFOLGSMODELL:
Der RUD ACP-TURNADO in M12 bis M30.

NEU:
der RUD ACP-TURNADO in M36 und M42.

ERFOLGSMODELL:
Der RUD ACP-TURNADO in M12 bis M30.

Der große RUD ACP-TURNADO in Aktion.

Youtube-Video

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von Youtube nachzuladen. Beachten Sie hierbei unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

 Video von Youtube laden

Noch mehr Anwendungen.

Schon in M12 bis M30 ist der RUD ACP-TURNADO in Branchen wie Formenbau, Werkzeugbau, Automotive, Maschinenbau sowie Energie- und Offshore-Sektor oft zur ersten Wahl geworden. In den neuen Größen ermöglicht er jetzt auch ein sicheres und wirtschaftliches Heben z.B. im Kraftwerksbau, im Industriebau und vielen weiteren Bereichen. Eben überall dort, wo es schwere Lasten möglichst sicher und effizient zu bewegen gilt.

Der RUD ACP-TURNADO: ein neuer Standard.

Beim Heben und Bewegen schwerer und hochwertiger Lasten werden RUD Produkte weltweit für Qualität und Innovation geschätzt. Auch beim RUD ACP-TURNADO hatte das Entwicklerteams von RUD ein ehrgeiziges Ziel: eine bekannte Bauform zu perfektionieren. Der Entwicklungsaufwand war immens, die Ingenieur-Leistung entsprechend hoch. So wurden das grundlegende Design und wesentliche Details herkömmlicher zentrischer Anschlagpunkte entscheidend verändert und – begleitet von intensiven Versuchsreihen – exakt dem Ziel angepasst. Am Ende stand ein Anschlagpunkt, der die Nachteile bestehender Lösungen eliminiert und die Arbeit des Anwenders leichter und sicherer macht. Kurz: ein neuer Standard.

Alle aktuellen Varianten im Überblick.

Coming Soon: M48 – M100

M42, 1 3/4"

M36, 1 1/2"

M30, 1 1/4"

M24, 1"

M20, 3/4"

M16, 5/8"

M12, 1/2"

Mediathek

Anwendungsbilder

Jetzt Angebot oder Infos anfordern.