RUD BLUE ID-SYSTEM
Easy product inspection with RFID Technology.

Tested safety for people and material.

Prepare your company today for tomorrow’s challenges.

The better the safety of your equipment, the better your employees are protected. And the more secure the loads you move every day. That’s why it only makes sense that more and more countries are legally stipulating the testing of safety-related equipment. This also applies to the permanent identification of equipment as well as the documentation and administration of test data.

Those who want to fulfil their duties in a legally compliant manner often face great challenges. The time, personnel and costs involved in the testing process are immense. At least if it’s carried out in the conventional way. Documentation in particular ties up huge resources on a daily basis. Legally compliant documentation can be decisive for you, for example, in the event of an obligation to provide evidence.

Now you can establish legal certainty with significantly less effort and expenditure. The solution: the RUD BLUE-ID SYSTEM.

On the safe side.

RFID Technology simple and efficient inspecting.

From RFID transponders and readers to documentation and administration software: With the RUD BLUE-ID SYSTEM, we offer you a convenient overall solution for the inspection of your equipment, which will noticeably reduce your workload on a daily base while saving you costs.

Wireless transmission via the RFID transponder makes product identification more convenient than ever. With our reader and software solution, documentation and administration become also extremely easy. With a single click, all RUD components equipped with RFID tags can be identified contact- and error free and will be transferred directly to a software or app for further processing of the inspection data. It can’t be more convenient and secure. Your entire inspection process becomes easier, faster and more reliable. This saves you more time for your core business.

And best of all, the RFID transponder is already integrated as standard in defined product groups. This is only offered by RUD.

The RUD BLUE-ID System.

    • Lower inspection costs, less time and personnel efforts.
    • More process and legal security (avoidance of errors).
    • Factory-preassigned product information is readable simply, contactless and quick.
    • Clear labelling and identification of products with RFID technology.
    • Offline testing possible without Internet access.
    • Easiest documentation and administration of test data with the cloud-based AYE-D.NET software solution.

    Efficiency is blue. And fitted as standard.

    Unique worldwide: In defined RUD products, RUD ID-POINT® RFID transponders are serially embedded with a unique 16 character identification number. In this way, the components can be identified easily, error free and legally. 

    Fast, simple and flexible: The RUD USB-ID READER perceives the identification number of the RUD ID- POINT® contactless via USB or Bluetooth, and transmits it to a computer or mobile device. Either into our partner’s cloud-based AYE-D.NET software from Syfit – or in your existing standard software solution. There, the data can be conveniently assigned to the test results. A sound and secure solution.

    The extraordinary feature: By reading out the ID number via our website or with the AYE-D.NET App, you can immediately access relevant product data such as identification, WLL, inspection data f.e. dimensions, operating instructions, etc.

    Everything from a single source.

    RUD BLUE-ID System

    Youtube-Video

    Click on the button below to reload the contents of Youtube. Please note our privacy policy.

     Load video from Youtube

    The Software.

    Powerful, modular, easy to use.

    The choice is yours for the prescribed test documentation. You can organise it with existing databases and standard programs such as Office applications (Word, Excel ...), SAP, etc. Alternatively, together with our software partner Syfit, we offer you the cloud-based AYE-D.NET software tool as an SaaS solution (Software as a Service).

    Developed as a combination of inspection software, administration software and documentation software, AYE-D.NET’s state-of-the-art architecture opens up numerous application possibilities in inspection administration and subsequent processes.

    The Hardware.

    Flexible, adaptable, resistant.

    RUD offers you numerous possibilities to equip components with one of our RFID transponders securely and durably. This allows you to label other equipment subject to inspection with RUD transponders and integrate them into our lean ­inspection and administration system.

    Our RFID transponders are extremely resistant and can withstand even the toughest environmental conditions such as extreme temperatures or chemically aggressive substances. The passive transponders do not require power supply and are also suitable for NFC (Near Field Communication) transmission.

    The RUD ID-USB READER

    Creates connections: the RUD ID-USB READER.

    Cost-optimised USB reading device for easy reading of the unique ID number of the RFID transponders. The RUD ID-USB READER is compatible with all common high-frequency transponders and chips according to ISO 15693 and can be connected to a PC, tablet, laptop or smartphone via an adapter. Note: the end devices must be USB-standard-OTG-capable.

    Our RFID Transponder variety.

    The RUD ID-POINT®. The press-fit.

    Used as standard in defined RUD products. It impresses even in ­challenging applications and ambient conditions. Can be used at ­extreme temperatures, and has very high resistance to impact, water and dirt. By the way, our solution for captive installation in steel safety components is patented.

    The RUD ID-STICKER. The glue version.

    The transponder has a diameter of 25mm x 3.5mm. It is self-adhesive and can be securely attached to metallic or other surfaces.

    The RUD ID-TAG®. The hinge version.

    Metal-reinforced, very robust hanger for chains, connecting links, wire ropes, etc. Its special feature is that it can also be fixed by using two bolts.

    The RUD ID-LINK®. The sagging version.

    Comes as an open link and provides an integrated RUD ID-POINT®.
    For a quick identification marking of chain slings.

    Media library

    Contact

RUD BLUE ID-SYSTEM
Einfache Produktprüfung mit RFID-Technologie.

Geprüfte Sicherheit für Mensch und Material.

Machen Sie Ihr Unternehmen heute schon fit für morgen.

Je höher die Sicherheit Ihrer Betriebsmittel, desto besser sind auch Ihre Mitarbeiter geschützt. Und desto sicherer sind die Lasten, die Sie täglich bewegen. Darum ist es nur konsequent, dass immer mehr Länder die Prüfungen sicherheitsrelevanter Betriebsmittel gesetzlich festschreiben. Das gilt auch für die dauerhafte Identifikation der Betriebsmittel sowie die Dokumentation und Verwaltung der Prüfdaten.

Doch wer seine Pflichten rechtssicher erfüllen will, steht oft vor großen Herausforderungen: Der Zeit-, Personal- und Kostenaufwand des Prüfprozesses ist immens. Jedenfalls dann, wenn Sie ihn auf herkömmliche Art durchführen. Gerade die Dokumentation bindet im Alltag immense Ressourcen. Dabei kann eine rechtssichere Dokumentation zum Beispiel im Fall einer Nachweispflicht entscheidend für Sie sein.

Stellen Sie Rechtssicherheit jetzt mit deutlich weniger Aufwand her.
Die Lösung: das RUD BLUE-ID SYSTEM.

Auf der sicheren Seite.

RFID-Technologie: Einfach und effizient Prüfen.

Von RFID-Transpondern über Lesegeräte bis zur Dokumentations- und Verwaltungs-Software: Mit dem RUD BLUE-ID SYSTEM bieten wir Ihnen eine komfortable Gesamtlösung zur Prüfung Ihrer Betriebsmittel, die Sie im Alltag spürbar entlastet und Kosten spart.

Die drahtlose Übertragung via RFID-Transponder macht die Produktidentifikation so bequem wie nie. Und mit unseren Lesegeräten und der Softwarelösung werden auch Dokumentation und Verwaltung denkbar leicht. So lassen sich mit einem einzigen Klick alle mit RFID-Tags versehenen RUD Bauteile berührungslos und fehlerfrei erkennen und zur Weiterverarbeitung der Prüfdaten direkt an eine Software oder App übermitteln. Bequemer und sicherer geht es nicht. Ihr gesamter Prüfprozess wird einfacher, schneller und zuverlässiger. So gewinnen Sie mehr Zeit für Ihr Kerngeschäft.

Und das Beste: Bei definierten Produktgruppen ist der RFID-Transponder schon serienmäßig integriert. Das gibt es nur bei RUD.

Das RUD BLUE-ID System.

  • Weniger Inspektionskosten, Zeit- und Personalaufwand.
  • Mehr Prozess- und Rechtssicherheit (Vermeidung von Fehlern).
  • Werksseitig vorbelegte Produktinformationen einfach, berührungslos und schnell vor Ort auslesbar.
  • Eindeutige Kennzeichnung und Identifizierung der Produkte mit RFID-Technologie.
  • Offline-Prüfung ohne Internetzugang möglich.
  • Einfachste Dokumentation und Verwaltung von Prüfdaten mit der cloudbasierten Softwarelösung AYE-D.NET.

Effizienz ist blau. Und serienmässig eingebaut.

Weltweit einzigartig: In definierten RUD Produkten sind RUD ID-POINT® RFID-Transponder mit einer nur einmal vergebenen Identifikationsnummer serienmäßig eingepresst. So lassen sich die Bauteile einfach, verwechslungs- und rechtssicher identifizieren.

Schnell, einfach und flexibel: Der RUD USB-ID READER liest die Identifikationsnummer des RUD ID-POINT® berührungslos aus und überträgt sie an einen Computer oder ein Mobilgerät. Und zwar entweder in die cloudbasierte Software AYE-D.NET unseres Partners Syfit – oder in ihre bereits bestehende Standard-Softwarelösung. Dort lassen sich die Daten komfortabel den Prüfergebnissen zuordnen. Eine runde und sichere Sache.

Das Besondere: Sie können durch das Auslesen der ID-Nummer über unsere Website oder mit der AYE-D.NET App sofort auf zentrale Produktdaten wie Kennzeichnung, WLL, Prüfdaten, Bedienungsanleitung usw. zugreifen.

Alles aus einer Hand.

Die Software.

Leistungsstark, modular, einfach in der Anwendung.

Bei der vorgeschriebenen Prüfdokumentation haben Sie die Wahl. Sie können diese mit bestehenden Datenbanken und Standardprogrammen Alternativ bieten wir Ihnen zusammen mit unserem Softwarepartner Syfit das cloudbasierte Softwaretool AYE-D.NET als SaaS-Lösung (Software as a Service) an.

Als Kombination von Prüfsoftware, Verwaltungssoftware und Dokumentationssoftware entwickelt, eröffnet Ihnen die moderne Architektur von AYE-D.NET zahlreiche Einsatzmöglichkeiten in der Prüfverwaltung und in den Folgeprozessen. 

Die Hardware.

Flexibel, anpassbar, widerstandsfähig.

RUD bietet Ihnen zahlreiche Möglichkeiten, Bauteile sicher und dauerhaft mit einem unserer RFID-Transponder zu versehen. Dadurch können Sie auch weitere prüfpflichtige Betriebsmittel mit RUD Transpondern kennzeichnen und in unser schlankes Prüf- und Verwaltungssystem einbinden.

Unsere RFID-Transponder sind extrem widerstandsfähig und halten auch härtesten Umgebungsbedingungen wie extremen Temperaturen oder chemisch aggressiven Substanzen stand. Die passiven Transponder brauchen keine Stromversorgung und sind auch für die NFC-(Near Field Communication)-Übertragung geeignet.

Der RUD ID-USB-READER.

Schafft Verbindungen: Der RUD ID-USB-READER.

Kostenoptimiertes USB-Auslesegerät zum einfachen Auslesen der eindeutigen ID-Nummer von RFID-Transpondern. Der RUD ID-USB-READER ist kompatibel mit allen gängigen Hochfrequenz-Transpondern und Chips nach ISO 15693. Er kann per Adapter mit einem PC, Tablet, Laptop oder Smartphone gekoppelt werden. Hinweis: Die Endgeräte müssen USB-Standard-OTG-tauglich sein.

Unsere RFID-Transponder-Vielfalt.

Der RUD ID-POINT®. Der Einpressbare.

In definierten RUD Produkten serienmäßig verbaut. Er überzeugt auch bei schwierigen Anwendungen und Umgebungsbedingungen. Einsetzbar bei extremen Temperaturen, sehr hohe Widerstandsfähigkeit gegen Schläge, Wasser, Schmutz. Übrigens: Unsere Lösung des unverlierbaren Einbringens in Sicherheitsbauteile aus Stahl ist patentrechtlich geschützt.

Der RUD ID-STICKER. Der Klebbare.

Der Transponder hat ein Durchmesser von 25 mm x 3,5 mm. Er ist selbstklebend und kann an metallischen oder sonstigen Oberflächen sicher angebracht werden.

Der RUD ID-TAG®. Der Anhängbare.

Mit Metall verstärkter, sehr robuster Anhänger für Ketten, Verbindungsglieder, Drahtseile usw. Seine Besonderheit: Er ist alternativ auch anschraubbar.

Der RUD ID-LINK®. Der Einbiegbare.

Er ersetzt ein Kettenglied und hat bereits den RUD ID-POINT® integriert. Zum schnellen Kennzeichnen von Ketten und Gehängen.

Mediathek

Kontakt